Tutors

 

Tutors

Are you looking for a tutor to help you in your language studies? We have a number of contacts in variety of languages listed below. We do not have information on rates or certification. However, those listed with an asterisk (*) next to their names are affiliated with the Department of Modern Languages & Literatures.

Mohammed Albadaai | albadaai@huskers.unl.edu, 515-708-8482
Skylar Falter | skylarfalter@gmail.com, 402-480-1678
* Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Geraldine Houis | haldina@hotmail.fr
Etiennette Lefler | tiennot913@gmail.com, 402-488-3544
* Frederique Sevet | fredsevet@hotmail.com, 402-802-5339
Molly Tooley | mtooley@neb.rr.com, 402-466-8676
Denita Drees | 402-975-9639
Denita Drees | 402-975-9639
Mark Akinshev | markakinshev@gmail.com, 402-405-9853
*Leonardo Brandolini | leonardo.brandolini@huskers.unl.edu, 319-383-5904
Erin A. Daniels | erynakinney@yahoo.com, 402-937-3802
Denita Drees | 402-975-9639
Manuel González Camina | magolo1@yahoo.com, 402-641-3978
* Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
* Joseba Moreno-González | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
* Miriam Navas-Hernandez | mnavas-hernandez@huskers.unl.edu, 402-840-2361
Taylor Skram | taylorskram@gmail.com, 913-484-5835
Caleb Swanson | arachnidmale@gmail.com, 402-309-0491
* Jocelyn Swanson | jocelynjswanson@gmail.com , 815-721-0189
Keith Torgersen | 402-830-4059