Translation, Interpretation, and Tutoring

 

Translation, Interpretation, and Tutoring

Tutor-Translator-Interpreter Application Form

This is a list of resources we provide for help with translation, interpretation, and/or tutoring. We cannot verify that the list indicates individuals who have been officially certified as translators/interpreters, nor do we keep information on rates for services. Individuals with an asterisk (*) by their name indicate those affiliated with the Department of Modern Languages & Literatures at UNL. This information is updated once yearly, the most recent update was March 11, 2020.

If you are interested in submitting your information for any language and any service, please fill out the form above and send it to Bri Petersen at bhumphrey2@unl.edu. 

Interpretation*Yassine Rfissa | yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu | 217-750-3151

Translation*Abla Hasan | abla.hasan@unl.edu | 402-472-7922
*Yassine Rfissa | yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu | 217-750-3151

Tutoring*Yassine Rfissa | yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu | 217-750-3151
InterpretationDaniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu | 520-304-2239

TranslationDaniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu | 520-304-2239

TutoringNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!
InterpretationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TranslationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TutoringNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!
InterpretationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TranslationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TutoringNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!
InterpretationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TranslationEdith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com | 402-310-8394

TutoringNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!
TutoringClaudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu | 531-333-1467
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
InterpretationCara Heminger | cheming@lps.org | 402-480-04116
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com

Translation*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu | 402-253-6085
Cara Heminger | cheming@lps.org | 402-480-04116
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
*Hillary Ostby | hostby@huskers.unl.edu | 402-310-9412
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
Molly Tooley | mtooley@neb.rr.com | 402-466-8676
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com

Tutoring*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu | 402-253-6085
Cara Heminger | cheming@lps.org | 402-480-04116
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
Molly Tooley | mtooley@neb.rr.com | 402-466-8676
Peyton Reynolds | reynolds.peyton99@gmail.com | 402-547-3322
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com

Interpretation*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu | 402-253-6085
*Jana Jensen | cjensen11@unl.edu | 402-472-3745

Translation*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu | 402-253-6085
Kelleen Browning | k4browning@gmail.com

Tutoring*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu | 402-253-6085
Christopher Etheredge| christopher.etheredge@huskers.unl.edu | 402-350-8461
*Jana Jensen | cjensen11@unl.edu | 402-472-3745
Spencer E. Tessman | spencertessman@gmail.com | 402-705-1386
Interpretation Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Silvia Betta Cole | silviabetta@yahoo.it | 402-325-0163

Translation Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com | 402-570-7424
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Silvia Betta Cole | silviabetta@yahoo.it | 402-325-0163

TutoringClaudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Silvia Betta Cole | silviabetta@yahoo.it | 402-325-0163
Interpretation*Ikuho Amano | iamano2@unl.edu | 402-472-5544
*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3340

Translation*Ikuho Amano | iamano2@unl.edu | 402-472-5544
*Madoka Wayoro | mwayoro@unl.edu
*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3340

Tutoring*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3340
InterpretationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TranslationEdith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com | 402-310-8394

TutoringNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!
InterpretationJhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
*Marcelo Gomes Perez | mgomesperez2@unl.edu | 402-480-2372

TranslationJhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
*Marcelo Gomes Perez | mgomesperez2@unl.edu | 402-480-2372

TutoringJhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
*Marcelo Gomes Perez | mgomesperez2@unl.edu | 402-480-2372
Interpretation*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3341

Translation*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3341

Tutoring*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3341
InterpretationClaudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu | 520-304-2239
*Edward Acuña | edward.acuna-quintana@huskers.unl.edu | 402-613-5399
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | ejhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
Joseba Moreno-Gonzalez | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
Kristi Molina | kmolina@lps.org | 402-890-5339
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu | 531-333-1467
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Teresa Barta | tbarta@lps.org | 402-680-5039
*Yoanna Greenwood | esquivel.greenwood@gmail.com

Translation*Alfonso Bartolome | alfonso.bartolome@huskers.unl.edu
Clarisa Almazán | clarisa.almazan@doane.edu
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu | 520-304-2239
*Edward Acuña | edward.acuna-quintana@huskers.unl.edu | 402-613-5399
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
Joseba Moreno-Gonzalez | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
Kristi Molina | kmolina@lps.org
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com | 402-570-7424
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu | 531-333-1467
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Teresa Barta | tbarta@lps.org | 402-680-5039
Tiffany Dalton López | tmdalton@gmail.com | 402-601-4039
*Yoanna Greenwood | esquivel.greenwood@gmail.com
Zachary Mapes | zachmapes@gmail.com | 402-217-0648

Tutoring*Alfonso Bartolome | alfonso.bartolome@huskers.unl.edu
Brock Nutter | nutterbrock2016@gmail.com | 402-525-1492
Chloe Reinwald | creinwal@lps.org | 402-617-4776
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
*Edward Acuña | edward.acuna-quintana@huskers.unl.edu | 402-613-5399
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhenaomunoz@email.arizona.edu
Kristi Molina | kmolina@lps.org | 402-890-5339
Lisa McHargue | lisajmchargue@gmail.com | 402-604-0441
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu | 531-333-1467
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Shannon Warrick | swarrick@lincolnlutheran.org | 402-202-5146
Spencer E. Tessman | spencertessman@gmail.com | 402-705-1386
*Yoanna Greenwood | esquivel.greenwood@gmail.com
Zachary Mapes | zachmapes@gmail.com | 402-217-0648
InterpretationNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!

TranslationEdith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com | 402-310-8394

TutoringNo one yet. Interested? Fill out the form above!
InterpretationElvin Kovalev | elvinkovalev@gmail.com | 402-429-8504

TranslationElvin Kovalev | elvinkovalev@gmail.com | 402-429-8504

TutoringElvin Kovalev | elvinkovalev@gmail.com | 402-429-8504
Interpretation*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3341

Translation*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3341

Tutoring*Valentyna Hadley | valhadley01@gmail.com | 308-920-3341