Translation and Interpretation

 

Translation and Interpretation

Below is a list of resources we provide to the greater community for help with translation and/or interpretation. Note that the following names have been submitted to our department from various sources. We cannot, however, verify that the list indicates individuals who have been officially certified as translators/interpreters, nor do we keep information on rates for services. Individuals with an asterisk (*) by their name indicate those affiliated with the Department of Modern Languages & Literatures at UNL.

Interpretation Mohammed Albadaai | albadaai@huskers.unl.edu , 515-708-8482
Mustafa Barzanji | malbarazanji@yahoo.com, 402-679-4197
*Yassine Rfissa | yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu , 217-750-3151

Translator Mohammed Albadaai | albadaai@huskers.unl.edu , 515-708-8482
Mustafa Barzanji | malbarazanji@yahoo.com, 402-679-4197
*Yassine Rfissa| yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu , 217-750-3151
Interpretation *Miguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

Translator *Miguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239
Interpretation *Martina Barinova | martina.barinova@huskers.unl.edu, 402-318-8818

Translator *Martina Barinova | martina.barinova@huskers.unl.edu, 402-318-8818
Translation Edith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com, 402-310-8394
Interpretation * Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Colin White | colin.white@huskers.unl.edu, 224-388-5067
Geraldine Houis | haldina@hotmail.fr

Translation *Miguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Denita Drees, 402-975-9639
* Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
* Hillary Ostby | hostby@huskers.unl.edu, 402-310-9412
Geraldine Houis | haldina@hotmail.fr
* Frederique Sevet | fredsevet@hotmail.com , 402-802-5339
Molly Tooley | mtooley@neb.rr.com, 402-466-8676
Colin White | colin.white@huskers.unl.edu, 224-388-5067
Translation * Kelleen Browning | kbrowning@huskers.unl.edu, 208-881-8152
Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Interpretation Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com , 402-570-7424
Silvia Betta Cole | silviabetta@yahoo.it , 402-325-0163

Translation Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com , 402-570-7424
* Joseba Moreno | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
Silvia Betta Cole | silviabetta@yahoo.it , 402-325-0163
Translation Edith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com, 402-310-8394
Translation * Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

Interpreter Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239
Interpreter Mark Akinshev| markakinshev@gmail.com, 402-405-9853

Translator Mark Akinshev| markakinshev@gmail.com, 402-405-9853
Interpreter *Miguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Benjamin George | benjamin-george@hotmail.edu, 402-301-0842
Manuel González Camina | magolo1@yahoo.com , 402-641-3978
* Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
* Joseba Moreno | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
* Miriam Navas-Hernandez | mnavas-hernandez@huskers.unl.edu, 402-840-2361
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

Translator *Miguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Benjamin George | benjamin-george@hotmail.edu, 402-301-0842
* Leonardo Brandolini | leonardo.brandolini@huskers.unl.edu, 319-383-5904
* Tiffany Dalton | tmdalton@gmail.com, 402-601-4039
Manuel González Camina | magolo1@yahoo.com , 402-641-3978
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com , 402-570-7424
* Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
* Joseba Moreno | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
* Miriam Navas-Hernandez | mnavas-hernandez@huskers.unl.edu, 402-840-2361
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239
Translation Edith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com, 402-310-8394