Translation, Interpretation, and Tutoring

 

Translation, Interpretation, and Tutoring

Tutor-Translator-Interpreter Application Form

Below is a list of resources we provide to the greater community for help with translation, interpretation, and/or tutoring. Note that the following names have been submitted to our department from various sources. We cannot, however, verify that the list indicates individuals who have been officially certified as translators/interpreters, nor do we keep information on rates for services. Individuals with an asterisk (*) by their name indicate those affiliated with the Department of Modern Languages & Literatures at UNL.

InterpretationMohammed Albadaai | albadaai@huskers.unl.edu , 515-708-8482
Mustafa Barzanji | malbarazanji@yahoo.com, 402-679-4197
*Abla Hasan | abla.hasan@unl.edu, 402-472-7922
*Yassine Rfissa | yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu, 217-750-3151


TranslationMohammed Albadaai | albadaai@huskers.unl.edu , 515-708-8482
Mustafa Barzanji | malbarazanji@yahoo.com, 402-679-4197
*Abla Hasan | abla.hasan@unl.edu, 402-472-7922
*Yassine Rfissa | yassine.rfissa@huskers.unl.edu , 217-750-3151


TutoringMohammed Albadaai | albadaai@huskers.unl.edu, 515-708-8482
Mustafa Barzanji | malbarazanji@yahoo.com, 402-679-4197
Interpretation Miguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

TranslationMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

TutoringMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
Interpretation*Sijia Yao | syao4@unl.edu, 402-472-7926

Translation*Sijia Yao | syao4@unl.edu, 402-472-7926
InterpretationMartina Barinova | martina.barinova@huskers.unl.edu, 402-318-8818
*Hana Waisserova | hwaisserova2@unl.edu, 402-472-3745

TranslationMartina Barinova | martina.barinova@huskers.unl.edu, 402-318-8818
*Hana Waisserova | hwaisserova2@unl.edu, 402-472-3745
TranslationEdith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com, 402-310-8394
Jonathan Petersen | j.petersen.lnk@gmail.com, 402-322-1738
InterpretationJhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
*Julia Frengs | jfrengs2@unl.edu, 402-472-7954
Geraldine Houis | haldina@hotmail.fr
*Nora Peterson | npeterson10@unl.edu, 402-472-3745
*Jordan Stump | jstump2@unl.edu, 402-472-6068
*Catherine Johnson | cjohnson15@unl.edu, 402-472-3745
*Erica Schauer | eschauer2@unl.edu, 402-472-3745
Colin White | colin.white@huskers.unl.edu, 224-388-5067

TranslationMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu, 402-253-6085
Denita Drees, 402-975-9639
*Julia Frengs |jfrengs2@unl.edu, 402-472-7954
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Geraldine Houis | haldina@hotmail.fr
*Catherine Johnson | cjohnson15@unl.edu, 402-472-3745
*Hillary Ostby | hostby@huskers.unl.edu, 402-310-9412
Frederique Sevet | fredsevet@hotmail.com , 402-802-5339
Molly Tooley | mtooley@neb.rr.com, 402-466-8676
Colin White | colin.white@huskers.unl.edu, 224-388-5067
*Nora Peterson | npeterson10@unl.edu, 402-472-3745
*Jordan Stump | jstump2@unl.edu, 402-472-6068
*Erica Schauer | eschauer2@unl.edu, 402-472-3745


TutoringMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu, 402-253-6085
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Geraldine Houis | haldina@hotmail.fr
Etiennette Lefler | tiennot913@gmail.com, 402-488-3544
Peyton Reynolds | reynolds.peyton99@gmail.com
Frederique Sevet | fredsevet@hotmail.com, 402-802-5339
Molly Tooley | mtooley@neb.rr.com, 402-466-8676
Colin White | colin.white@huskers.unl.edu, 224-388-5067
TranslationKelleen Browning | kbrowning@huskers.unl.edu, 208-881-8152
*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu, 402-253-6085
Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
*Jana Jensen | cjensen11@unl.edu, 402-472-3745

Interpretation*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu, 402-253-6085

Tutoring*Alexander Claussen | alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu, 402-253-6085
Interpretation Silvia Betta Cole | silviabetta@yahoo.it , 402-325-0163
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com , 402-570-7424
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com

TranslationDenita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com , 402-570-7424
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Joseba Moreno | josebakmoreno@gmail.com

TutoringDenita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Tutoring*Ikuho Amano | iamano2@unl.edu, 402-472-5544
Niko Vui | vuiniko@gmail.com, 858-344-1742
Translation Edith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com, 402-310-8394
TranslationJhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

InterpretationDaniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239
InterpretationMark Akinshev| markakinshev@gmail.com, 402-405-9853
*Olha Tytarenko | olha.tytarenko@unl.edu, 402-472-7998

TranslationMark Akinshev| markakinshev@gmail.com, 402-405-9853
*Olha Tytarenko | olha.tytarenko@unl.edu, 402-472-7998

TutoringMark Akinshev | markakinshev@gmail.com, 402-405-9853
InterpretationMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu, 402-333-1467
*Leonardo Brandolini | leonardo.brandolini@huskers.unl.edu, 402-853-0465
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Manuel González Camina | magolo1@yahoo.com , 402-641-3978
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Joseba Moreno | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
Miriam Navas-Hernandez | mnavas-hernandez@huskers.unl.edu, 402-840-2361
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

TranslationMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu, 402-333-1467
*Leonardo Brandolini | leonardo.brandolini@huskers.unl.edu, 402-853-0465
Claudia Consolino | cconsolino11@gmail.com
Denita Drees | denitadrees@yahoo.com, 402-975-9639
Tiffany Dalton | tmdalton@gmail.com, 402-601-4039
*Montserrat Fuente-Camacho | monfuecam@gmail.com , 402-580-8853
Manuel González Camina | magolo1@yahoo.com , 402-641-3978
Luis Guillermo Vasquez | luisgster@gmail.com , 402-570-7424
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Pina Miceli | pnmiceli91@gmail.com
Joseba Moreno | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
Miriam Navas-Hernandez | mnavas-hernandez@huskers.unl.edu, 402-840-2361
Daniela Torres Cirina | torrescirina@email.arizona.edu, 520-304-2239

TutoringMiguel Ángel Albujar | malbujarescuredo2@gmail.com, 402-875-3875
*Lara Armenteros Garrido | larmenterosgarrido2@huskers.unl.edu, 402-333-1467
*Leonardo Brandolini | leonardo.brandolini@huskers.unl.edu, 402-853-0465
Benjamin George | benjamin-george@hotmail.com, 402-031-0842
Krista Croghan | mailto:kristacroghan@gmail.com, 402-916-0541
Erin A. Daniels | erynakinney@yahoo.com, 402-937-3802
Denita Drees | 402-975-9639
Henry Geovanny Herrera | h-herrera2009@hotmail.com, 402-706-4889
*Montserrat Fuente-Camacho | monfuecam@gmail.com , 402-580-8853
Manuel González Camina | magolo1@yahoo.com, 402-641-3978
Jhonatan Henao Muñoz | jhonatan.munoz@huskers.unl.edu, 402-417-9465
Joseba Moreno-González | josebakmoreno@gmail.com
Miriam Navas-Hernandez | mnavas-hernandez@huskers.unl.edu, 402-840-2361
Brock Nutter | nutterbrock2016@gmail.com, 402-525-1492
Taylor Skram | taylorskram@gmail.com, 913-484-5835
Caleb Swanson | arachnidmale@gmail.com, 402-309-0491
Keith Torgersen | 402-830-4059
TranslationEdith Matteson | dnstrans@gmail.com, 402-310-8394