Tutoring in The Lounge (BURN 302)

Tutoring is available in the Lounge (BURN 302) during the academic year for students in the Spanish, French, and German basic language programs. Due to COVID-19, some tutoring hours are available via Zoom, as indicated below.

Tutoring Hours, Spring 2022

SpanishFrenchGerman
Monday

Andrea Valero de los Santos
avalerodelossantos2@huskers.unl.edu
11:30-12:30pm (In-Person)

Elliott Jacobson
ejacobson@huskers.unl.edu
11:30-12:30pm (Via Zoom)

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
3:45-4:45pm (Via Zoom)

Megan Day
megan.deprez@huskers.unl.edu
11:00-12:00pm (In-Person)

Tuesday

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
10:30-12:00pm; 1:45-2:45pm (In-Person)

Virgilio Fernando Acevedo
vacevedo2@huskers.unl.edu
9:00-10:00am (In-Person)

Hailey Dorner
hdorner2@huskers.unl.edu
10:30-11:30am (In-Person)

Joanna Conings
jconings2@huskers.unl.edu
10:30-11:30am (In-Person)

 
Wednesday

Paul Haker
phaker2@huskers.unl.edu
1:00-2:00pm (Via Zoom)
Zoom Passcode: tSetX4

Izchel Quintero 
iq13@huskers.unl.edu
11:00-12:00pm (In-Person)

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
1:45-2:45pm (In-Person)

Rhoda Torto
rtorto2@huskers.unl.edu
1:00-2:00pm (Via Zoom)

Karmen Browitt
karmen.browitt@huskers.unl.edu
10:00-11:00am (In-Person)

Ashton Krueger
akrueger@huskers.unl.edu
11:00-12:00pm (In-Person)

Thursday

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
3:30-5:00pm (In-Person)

Alexander Claussen
alexander.claussen@huskers.unl.edu
12:30-1:30pm (In-Person)
Friday

Sheri Martinez
smartinez21@huskers.unl.edu
11:00-12:00pm (In-Person)