Tutoring in The Lounge (BURN 302)

Tutoring is available in the Lounge (BURN 302) during the academic year for students in the Spanish, French, and German basic language programs. Due to COVID-19, some tutoring hours are available via Zoom, as indicated below.

Tutoring Hours, Fall 2021

SpanishFrenchGerman
Monday Luz Stella Valencia Galvis
lvalencia-galvis@huskers.unl.edu
9:00-10:00 am (Via Zoom)
Hailey Dorner
hdorner2@huskers.unl.edu
12:30-1:30 pm (In-Person)
Tuesday Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
10:30 am-12:00 pm (In-Person or Virtual)

Izchel Quintero Martinez
iq13@huskers.unl.edu
2:00-3:00 pm (In-Person)
Megan Day
megan.deprez@huskers.unl.edu
1:30-2:30 pm (In-Person)

Rhoda Torta
rtorto2@huskers.unl.edu
3:30-4:30 pm (In-Person)
Wednesday Paul Haker
phaker2@huskers.unl.edu
1:00-2:00 pm (Via Zoom)
Zoom Passcode: 916707

Virgilio Fernando Acevedo
vacevedo2@huskers.unl.edu
2:00-3:00 pm (In-Person)
Thursday Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
10:30 am-12:00 pm (In-Person or Virtual)
Joanna Conings
jconings2@huskers.unl.edu
11:00 am-12:00 pm (In-Person)
Nicholas Fauss
nickfauss@huskers.unl.edu
9:00-10:00 am (In-Person)

Karmen Browitt
karmen.browitt@huskers.unl.edu
1:00-2:00 pm (In-Person)

Ashton Krueger
akrueger@huskers.unl.edu
2:00-3:00 pm (In-Person)
Friday Sheri Martinez
smartinez21@huskers.unl.edu
10:00-11:00 am (In-Person)

Andrea Valero de los Santos
avalerodelossantos2@huskers.unl.edu
10:30-11:30 am (In-Person)
Ryan Schmid
rschmid@huskers.unl.edu
12:30-1:30 pm (In-Person)