Tutoring in The Lounge (BURN 302)

Tutoring is available in the Lounge (BURN 302) during the academic year for students in the Spanish, French, and German basic language programs. Due to COVID-19, some tutoring hours are available via Zoom, as indicated below.  The language lab manager will be present in the lab office (BURN 304) from 10:00am-2:00pm on weekdays.  In addition, you may contact them by emailing them at langlab@unl.edu.

Tutoring Hours, Fall 2022

SpanishFrenchGerman
Monday

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
10:30-12pm

Karina Clark
karina.clark@huskers.unl.edu
1:00-2:00pm

Tuesday

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
2:00-3:45pm

David Diez Laso
ddiezlaso2@huskers.unl.edu
9:00-10:00am

Kelly Kamrath
kkamrath2@huskers.unl.edu
10:00-11:00am

Zac Swain
zkswain@huskers.unl.edu
12:30-1:00pm

Joanna Conings
jconings2@huskers.unl.edu
3:00-4:00pm

 
Wednesday

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
12:30-2:00pm

Karmen Browitt
karmen.browitt@huskers.unl.edu
10:30-11:30am

Ashton Krueger
akrueger@huskers.unl.edu
1:30-2:30pm

Thursday

Silvia Alvarez Trujillo
salvareztrujillo2@huskers.unl.edu
10:00-11:00am

Spanish Tutoring and Writing Center
spanishtutoring@unl.edu
10:30-11:45am

Hamdia Braimah
hbraimah2.unl.edu
10:00-11:00am
Friday